Management Committee



Thomas I. Barkin *President and Chief Executive Officer*

Becky C. Bareford *First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer*

Kartik B. Athreya *Executive Vice President and Director of Research*

David E. Beck Senior Vice President and Baltimore Regional Executive

Goutam R. Gandhi Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Michelle H. Gluck Executive Vice President, General Counsel, and Chief Risk Officer

Matthew A. Martin Senior Vice President and Charlotte Regional Executive

William 0. Riley Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Currency Technology Office

Michael D. Stough Senior Vice President and General Auditor

Lisa A. White Executive Vice President, Supervision, Regulation, and Credit

List includes members of the management committee and titles as of December 31, 2018.

From the left: William O. Riley, David E. Beck, Becky C. Bareford, Kartik B. Athreya, Lisa A. White, Thomas I. Barkin, Michelle H. Gluck, Michael D. Stough, Goutam R. Gandhi, and Matthew A. Martin

Bank Officers and Senior Professionals

Eliana Balla Financial Economist and Senior Manager

Steven T. Bareford Assistant Vice President

Ronald G. Barnes Assistant Vice President

Jeremy B. Caldwell Vice President

Niranjan Chandramowli Vice President

Christy R. Cleare *Vice President*

Kerri A. Coard Vice President

Cary B. Crabtree Assistant Vice President

Jeffrey B. Deibel Assistant Vice President

Natalie A. DePasquale Assistant Vice President

Todd E. Dixon *Vice President*

Cathryne C. Doss Vice President and Chief Data Officer

Adam M. Drimer Assistant Vice President

Huberto M. Ennis Group Vice President

Gregory J. Ewald Vice President and Deputy General Counsel

Kevin W. Fergusson Vice President and Medical Director

Craig W. Frascati Large Bank Principal Examiner

Gina E. Friese Assistant Vice President

Joan T. Garton Vice President

Jeffrey R. Gerlach Vice President

Richard B. Gilbert *Vice President*

Nicole N. Girardin Assistant Vice President

Rebecca Goldberg *Vice President*

Keith R.G. Goodwin Assistant General Counsel **Grey Gordon** Senior Economist

William H. Gregg Assistant Vice President

Borys M. Grochulski Senior Economist

Jennifer J. Hall Assistant General Counsel

Donovan O. Harper II Senior Vice President

Mattison W. Harris Vice President

Ann S. Harrison Assistant Vice President

James R. Hart Assistant Vice President

Charles A. Hodges CTO Senior Professional

Kimberley Fuller Homan Assistant Vice President

Andreas L. Hornstein Senior Advisor

Kathleen R. Houghtaling Vice President

Cathy I. Howdyshell Vice President

Lawrence S. Hull CTO Senior Professional

Leonard G. Johns Assistant Vice President

Gregory A. Johnson Vice President and Assistant General Auditor

John Bailey Jones Senior Economist and Research Advisor

Diane R. Knapp Assistant Vice President

D. Keith Larkin Assistant Vice President

Thomas A. Lubik Senior Advisor

Ann B. Macheras Group Vice President

D. Keith Maglinger Vice President

Jody B. Martin Assistant Vice President

Jonathan P. Martin Assistant Vice President

Christian Matthes Senior Economist Laura H. Mayer Vice President

Andrew S. McAllister CTO Senior Professional

Diane H. McDorman Vice President

Sonya Y. Mills-Harvey Assistant Vice President

Aaron B. Moody Assistant Vice President

Cheryl R. Moore Vice President

Christopher W. Murphy Assistant Vice President

Urvi Neelakantan Senior Policy Economist

Lisa T. Oliva Group Vice President

Kerri R. O'Rourke-Robinson Vice President

Raymond E. Owens III Senior Economist and Policy Advisor

Christopher J. Palumbo Assistant Vice President

Hemangini R. Parekh Large Bank Principal Examiner

Christin L. Patel Assistant Vice President and Corporate Secretary

Patricia A. Perry Assistant Vice President

Santiago M. Pinto Senior Policy Economist

Stanley F. Poszywak Large Bank Principal Examiner

William C. Robinson Assistant Vice President

Melanie M. Rose Assistant Vice President

Todd M. Ryan Large Bank Principal Examiner

Steven D. Sanderford Large Bank Principal Examiner

Pierre-Daniel G. Sarte Senior Advisor

Jason C. Schemmel Assistant Vice President

Karen J. Schettino Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Felipe F. Schwartzman Senior Economist Michael J. Seifert Assistant Vice President

Fred E. Shuford Jr. Assistant Vice President

Brielle M. Stanley Group Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Matt S. Steiger Assistant Vice President

Kelly J. Stewart Assistant Vice President

Markus A. Summers Vice President

Alexander T. Swartz Assistant Vice President

Nicholas Trachter Senior Economist

James Trotta Vice President

Christopher E. Tunstall Assistant Vice President

John R. Walter Senior Economist and Policy Advisor

Zhu Wang Senior Economist

Lauren E. Ware Assistant Vice President

Phillip C. Watts Assistant Vice President

Roy H. Webb Senior Economist and Policy Advisor

John A. Weinberg Policy Advisor

Richard F. Westerkamp Jr. Senior Vice President

John M. Wiatt III Assistant Vice President

Michael L. Wilder Vice President

Meghan F. Wlaz Assistant Vice President

Alexander L. Wolman Vice President

Terry J. Wright Group Vice President

H. Julie Yoo Vice President

List includes officers, senior professionals, and titles as of December 31, 2018.